Shopping Cart

Illuminate Deluxe Vinyl

Regular price $24.98

Purchase the new album, Illuminate, from Shawn Mendes.

Offer includes:

  • Deluxe Vinyl copy of Illuminate on exclusive translucent green vinyl in a gatefold jacket with 3 exclusive lithographs inside.


    1. Ruin 
    2. Mercy
    3. Treat You Better 
    4. Three Empty Words
    5. Don't Be A Fool
    6. Like This
    7. No Promises
    8. Lights On
    9. Honest
    10. Patience 
    11. Bad Reputation 
    12. Understand
    13. Hold On (Bonus Track)
    14. Roses (Bonus Track)
    15. Mercy - Acoustic (Bonus Track)

    Note: if you are located outside of the US, you will not receive the digital downloads